Board of Directors

The Petaluma Valley Groundwater Sustainability Agency (GSA) Board of Directors meets periodically. For information on past and future meetings, view the Meeting Calendar.

Petaluma Valley GSA Board of Directors

David Rabbitt Chair County of Sonoma
Bruce Abelli-Amen Vice-Chair Sonoma Resource Conservation District
Susan Gorin Director Sonoma County Water Agency
Janice Cader Thompson Director City of Petaluma
Carolyn Wasem Director North Bay Water District
James Gore Alternate County of Sonoma and Sonoma County Water Agency
John Nagle Alternate Sonoma Resource Conservation District
Mike Sangiacomo Alternate North Bay Water District

Brian Barnacle

Alternate City of Petaluma